Since you are in North America, it might be better to visit our online shop in the US. Read more...

Wellness and Health

5 items
  • 19.00

    Mindfulness as Medicine

    A Story of Healing Body and Spirit

    Before she became a Buddhist nun in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh, Sister Dang Nghiem was a doctor. She’d traveled far in her 43 years. Born during the Tet...

    View this book
  • 16.50

    Flowers in the Dark

    Reclaiming Your Power to Heal Trauma through Mindfulness

    Learn the accessible and deeply compassionate practices for healing trauma, known as the Five Strengths of applied Zen Buddhism. More than a philosophy, these body-based practices are backed by modern...

    View this book
  • 15.00

    Mindful Movements

    Ten Exercises for Well-Being

    Over the years, Thich Nhat Hanh and his monastic community in Plum Village, have developed more and more ways to integrate mindfulness practices into every aspect of their daily life....

    View this book
  • 15.00

    Buddha Mind, Buddha Body

    Walking Toward Enlightenment

    Thich Nhat Hanh explores the connection between psychology, neuroscience, and meditation. He discuss the importance of creativity and visualization in a successful meditation practice, presents basic Buddhist practices (in particular...

    View this book
  • 16.00

    Savor

    End Your Struggle with Weight. Your Path Begins Here.

    With the scientific expertise of Dr. Lilian Cheung in nutrition and Thich Nhat Hanh's experience in teaching mindfulness the world over, Savor not only helps us achieve the healthy weight and well-being...

    View this book
Hide Transcript

What is Mindfulness

Thich Nhat Hanh January 15, 2020

00:00 / 00:00
Show Hide Transcript Close
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!